「未来城市」 – 昆明站

「未来城市」来到了第三站─昆明。这次的分享座谈一齐探讨,如何从设计公司、从设计师的角度,深入剖析城市发展的进化趋势,用设计解读未来场景空间,勾勒出未来城市的蓝图。

面对这个问题,「未来城市」J&A及JATO的董事长姜峰先生表示,「未来城市」是一场基于对城市思考和未来发展为核心的全球范围的沙龙活动。其中有非常多新生代设计总监们的分享,姜峰先生非常支持他们关于未来城市的思考和用心,也希望有更多的伙伴们能参与进来,让「未来城市」系列沙龙成为一场,能够让更多人引发思考和讨论的活动。

如大家有兴趣参予下一场「未來城市」, 敬请留意我们的更新。

讲者的分享︰

1

冉晓凤
杰恩创意设计
设计董事、副总经理

“未来城市新场景”
未来城市是科技与创意设计的融合

当下,科技正以目不暇接的速度改变着城市,今天的主题是「未来城市」,我们始终相信,在未来,科技并不是城市进化的唯一力量,创新和人文才是发展的核心。 富含人文精神的创意与飞速发展的科技相互结合、彼此共同促进,才是未来城市将会出现的新场景。

2

刘炜
杰恩创意设计
商业综合体事业部总经理

“未来城市 融以致胜”
打破边界,设计赋能商业

时代发展得很快,从上世纪千人一面的趋同性消费,到如今千人千面追求个人化,未来在大资料加持下,随着消费场景的多元化,还将产生「一人千面」的消费趋势。 通过设计赋能商业发展,打破边界,实现多专业、多业态融合,才能让企业提效降本,保持持续增长的动力,立足于这个时代。

3

赵丛
杰恩创意设计
办公事业部设计总监

“总部设计「主题乐园」化”
企业使命融入设计

周围的一切都在发展,如何始终处于设计的最前沿?总部办公空间以其企业使命为一切设计的出发点。办公、场馆、设施、活动、表演、气氛、景观、附属设施、商品等都是以此主题为概念而塑造,形成一个有特定主题统领的乐园。

4

陈静
杰恩创意设计
研发中心SOHO Vita项目总监

Shaping The Future Working Style
全球创意设计新姿势

5G技术改变的不仅是信息传输速度,更是创造未来新办公模式。缔造Anytime、Anywhere、Anything的线上工作业态。SOHO Vita作为致力于打造全球最具影响力的设计管理交易第三方平台,整合全球顶尖设计资源服务于室内设计和建筑项目,以“地理时差”、“边界模糊”、“成本管控”三大核心优势,诠释未来创意设计工作的新趋势。

5

颜秋奇
杰拓設計
建筑设计总监

GAME CHANGER——设计塑造城市未来”
前瞻性的视野,做最好的设计

面对基建老化、人口老龄化等日益凸显的城市问题,我们必须从人类生活环境未来可能发生的变化及问题出发,针对性地以“适应性设计”重新诠释城市肌理,运用数据模型、新环保材料以及科技手段,去缓解乃至避免可能存在的隐患问题。

6

何卷斌
杰恩创意设计
商业事业部─设计总监

 

“进化中的商业设计”
消费体验是带来品牌审美的共鸣

Z世代消费趋势的崛起,让商品实用价值不再成为唯一的关注点,商品及消费场景所具备的时尚感和话题性,将成为人们社交娱乐生活的新需求。让场景产生说服力,是基于场景空间为消费者带来了强烈的品牌审美共鸣。而未来多业态演化共生的新场景,将相互塑造共同演绎出未来商业生态。

7

周京京
杰恩创意设计
医养综合体事业部总经理

“用创造生态圈儿的心态来做医养”
让设计融入更多的关爱

基于国人对“家”的情怀,分析传统养老环境与老年人综合生活需求供给的脱离,从实际需求出发,J&A医养团队提出打造全龄友好健康的医养结合社区,以“生态圈”的设计理念为病患、为医护带来温暖的治愈感。

8

刘永懋
杰恩创意设计
地产事业部设计总监

“全生命周期住宅的未来”
在有限空间创造无限设

中国人对“家”这个字眼充满深情,面向使用者跨越三代人的共享空间,设计师需要为覆盖全生命周期的人群平衡越来越多的物品与越来越小的使用面积之间的矛盾,通过多功能研发、科技化、标准化等手段,提高空间使用率,打造符合未来需求的居住空间。

“Future City” – Kunming Stop

The times are changing, the development of the future is always the deepest concern of the people. In the 20th anniversary of J&A, a series of event salons with the theme “Future City” has being held with the discussions of the present development and the trend of the future design.

The second stop of “Future City” in Chengdu was passed last week. We followed the step of J&A and came to the Ball Room in Niccolo Chendu Hotel. Kali, our Vice General Manager & Design Director for Interior, as the representative, shared the vision of JATO for “Future City”.

Stay tuned for more information for the next stop of “Future City” salon.

Highlight of Speakers:

1

Fanny Ran
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
General Manager

“The New Scene of the Future City”
Fusing technology and creative design

Technology is changing the city every moment right before our eyes, but we believe technology is not the only force that is going to shape urban development in the future. Innovation and humanity are at the core of the development, and by combining both humanistic creative ideas and fast-growing technology, a new scene will emerge under this mutual influence.

2

Davy Liu
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
Deputy General Manager – GM of Commerce Division

“Unifying the Future City”
Empower businesses with “borderless” design

Social behavior evolves as the city continues to develop rapidly. Collective trends dominated the market in terms of consumers behavior in the last century, and today, it is all about personalization and individuality. Base on the insights collected from big data, consumer trend is going to diversify in the future, and consumers are likely to broaden their shopping behavior. A multi-facade “Borderless” design approach can empower businesses by breaking down the border and achieve a multi-disciplinary integration. It will allow enterprises to reduce costs and sustain the momentum of growth.

3

Cong Zhao
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
Design Director – Office Development

“Theme Park Concept for Headquarter “
Envision corporate mission through design

How to stay at the forefront of design? A curated headquarter is the answer. Design the headquarters office space with one theme – its corporate missions, shaping the offices, venues, facilities, events, performances, atmospheres, landscapes, ancillary facilities, and products with one unified theme.

4

Tracy Chen
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
Operation director of SOHO Vita

“Shaping the Future of Work”
The flexible, creative workforce

5G technology has not only changed the rate of our information exchange, but it is also shaping the future of the traditional 9-5 workday. Going online has brought the Anytime, Anywhere, Anything concept to the workspace. SOHO Vita is committed to building the world’s most influential platform for design management and trading partners, integrating the world’s top design resources for interior design and construction projects, revolutionizing creative work with three cores advantages: “Geographic Time Difference,” “Borderless” and “Cost Control.”

5

CK Gan
JATO Design
Design Director – Architecture

“Game Changer: Shaping the Future City with Design”
Avant-garde vision for the best design

Urban problems such as aging infrastructure and an aging population are growing increasingly prominent. It is crucial for us to take a closer look at these problems, and to reinterpret the urban texture with “adaptive design,” using technology, data models and new sustainable materials to avoid or alleviate potential problems in the future.

6

Jerry Ho
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
Design Director – Mixed-Use Retail

“The Evolution of Commercial Design”
From consumer experience to brand awareness

The rise of the Z-generation consumer trend has made the practical value of goods no longer the only concern. The trendiness and relevancy of both the products and purchase environment will play an essential role in social life. A thoughtfully designed interior helps enhance brand awareness with its consumers by creating aesthetic resonance. The multi-business solution is going to revolutionize the shopping environment and lead to the birth of a new commercial habitat.

7

Derrick Chow
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
Assistant General Manager – GM of Healthcare & Senior Living

“Creating a Healthcare Ecosystem”
Design with care

The Chinese have a strong emotional tie to the concept of “home,” and the traditional elderly care environment has broken far away from “home.” The J&A healthcare team proposes to establish age-friendly healthcare and medical community and to bring a healing and heartwarming healthcare experience for the elderly with the “Ecosystem” design concept.

8

Lucas Liu
Jiang & Associates Creative Design
Design Director – Property Business

“The Future of A Home for Life”
Utilize unlimited design in limited space

“Home” is a sentimental concept for the Chinese. With the steady increase of life expectancy, we are facing a need to fit three-generations in one space. To create a home for life, designers need to balance the contradiction between the increasing demand of required objects and the decrease of available space, through multi-functional research and development, technology, and standardization, we will utilize the useable areas to create living spaces that will meet future needs.