亚洲物业大奖是亚洲最大型的奖项比赛之一。我们十分荣幸於第一次参加就被获选入围,并在颁奖礼上获得了三个类别的优异奖─分别是「最佳零售建筑设计」,「最佳综合建筑设计」及「最佳零售室内设计」。

「最佳零售建筑设计」及「最佳综合建筑设计」─优异奬
● 南昌正盛商业综合体发展项目

「最佳零售室内设计」─优异奖
● 沈阳玖伍文化城

南昌正盛商业综合体发展项目

发展项目以南昌三角洲独特的地理特徵为中心建筑理念,大楼和基座商场的设计象徵着赣江旁的山脉和高原,人脉动态则在园景设计中得以捕捉和表达,与整个建筑结构无缝融合。区域A和区域B内商店的基座设计运用了相似的现代建筑设计概念,区域A主要入口弃用传统缺乏灵活性的大型LED萤幕作广告用途,取以代之的是当代艺术概念“Art-scape”,这45米高及40米宽的悬空画廊将定期展示当地或国家级艺术家的作品,展示作品将成为商业大楼外观独特的一部分;区域B的建筑及立面设计以“流畅”和“优雅”为主题,让高级时装租户发挥其品牌的创造力。项目的三座主要大楼由五星级酒店丶SOHO和办公室综合组成,经精湛的研究及建设打造,以减少体积和提升整体比例。顶楼楼层的会所和餐厅可让用户一览南昌的壮阔景色,将宏观尽收眼底。

沈阳玖伍文化城

沈阳玖伍文化城 – “沈阳新华购书中心”以“文化之树”一页一叶,一书一树,作为设计的主题理念。书梯文化广场:以营造在大树下享受休闲的阅览寮时光作出发点,创作书梯文化广场,可作轻松的阅读空间和发报讲座平台。配上旋转楼梯一直往上走,创造別具心思的体验感0.24小时书店:以自然的折纸艺术元素打造一个创意中散发回忆韵味的文化空间,汇集灯光,图书,咖啡,网络,雅座等要素,为爱书人开辟一个全天候可以阅读,消遣的空间,不灭的灯光也将成为城市的一个符号,一种表情。本项目现已开幕并成功成为当地男女老幼的地标之一, 演绎一个全新的书城风格。发报讲座平台及旋转楼梯更是一個坐无虚席的焦点,更是发报者的完美平台。从开幕到现在,已成功举办了无数场的新书发报会,作者签名会,分享会,演讲等等推广。

Asia Property Award is one of the biggest award and competition in Asia. We are honored to be awarded with 3 Highly Commended Awards in Best Retail Architecture Design, Best Mixed-Used Architecture Design, and Best Retail Interior Design.

 

“Best Retail Architecture Design” & “Best Mixed-Used Architecture Design”
● Zhengshen Taigugang Commercial Development

“Best Retail Interior Design”
● Jiuwu Culture City

Nanchang Zhengshen Commercial Development

The architectural concept beings with the unique geographical characteristic of the Nanchang Delta. Towers and podiums are being symbolic elements as the mountain and plateau along the Gan River, while the dynamic movements of the pedestrian are being captured and expressed throughout the design of the landscape, continuous seamlessly with the building envelope. The podium design for the department store at Plot A and B share a similar architectural expression. Rather than using an oversize-lack-of-flexibility-LED display for advertisement, the main entrance of Plot A features a 45m tall x 40m wide hanging gallery as a city “Art-scape”, in which will be used for periodic art display for the local or national artists. Those displayed work will become part of the façade elements and unique identity of the commercial complex. Podium of Plot B is rather “fluid” and “elegant” to allow creativities take place for the high fashion tenants. There are three major towers consist of a 5-star hotel, SOHO Loft, and Office. The form of the tower has been studied carefully to reduce the massive volume and enhance the overall proportion. The clubhouse and restaurant will be occupied at the rooftop of the tower to enjoy spectacular views of Nanchang.

 

Shenyang Jiuwu Culture City

Shenyang Jiuwu Culture City, a 24 hour “book mall” in Shenyang themed with the design concept of “Tree of Cultural”- a page on a book, a leaf on a tree. “Book-ladder culture” as the focal point of the project is meant to reflect the atmosphere of reading under the tree, where this area also served as a main event space to held seminars and autograph event. Lighting effect penetrating through origami like elements from walls and ceiling becomes a nostalgic element to show a new culture of the city with a growing lantern that never goes of. With its design and new way of operation, the cultural plaza has now become one of the major landmarks in Shenyang, demonstrating a revolution of bookshop and shopping experience.